The Body Shop at Home – Update

If you are in the UK and would like priority access to exclusive offers and discounts that I can give you that are better than the store please hop on over to my group https://www.facebook.com/groups/959022590861857/ I’d love to have you and help you save some money! Think of me like your personal shopper who can help you with product advice, recommendations and free delivery!

So. I realised today that I hadn’t actually done an update of how this is going!!

To be totally honest I didn’t really know what to expect when I signed up to be a Body Shop at Home Consultant. I just thought hey extra money, a chance to work with some really good products and maybe it’ll help me to get out of my comfort zone a little bit. To be honest I also thought ‘Who wouldn’t want to party for a living?’ So if you’re interested in knowing more and how it’s all going keep reading!

I have been doing The Body Shop at Home for 5 months now. I joined for extra cash to help me out on Maternity Leave and to be honest that’s all I thought it was going to be, just a hobby that gave me some spare money. Oh how I was wrong when I realised that every month you get sales promotions where you can get free stuff! Not only that but there is a brilliant career plan. All of a sudden I had these dreams of working my way up and doing the best that I could. So now I am a Consultant working my way building a team to become an Area Manager – how cool does that sound?

I’m the type of person that gets really carried away with plans and things but with this I am taking it one step at a time and it seems to be going well. I have 2 lovely ladies in my team so far and I just need 7 altogether to have a full team!  I just love that I can do a job that’s fun, that really doesn’t feel like a job, you get loads of free and discounted products, it gets you social, has improved my confidence by a mile. There are just too many brilliant things about it.

 

Like I said I am building my team so if you live in the UK  and are interested in earning some extra cash, maybe to help pay for this Christmas, just give me a message and I can give you some more information.! I would love to help you out and help you achieve your goals!

Much love ❤ and thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

