Maybelline Dream Satin Liquid Foundation Review!

Morning!

I am the type of person who finds a foundation they like and religiously use it for years. A couple of weeks ago I decided to mix it up a little! My usual go-to foundation has been the Rimmel Wake Me Up Foundation and I LOVE it, absolutely love it but I felt it was time for something new.

There are many good things I can say about the dream satin liquid foundation, it has a medium to full coverage, its affordable and it works into the skin well with a make-up brush. The bottle looks nice, the pump works well and the product blends brilliantly into my skin. All of the things that you would want with a new foundation!

I think this is a really good product and definitely worth buying however, I would still pick the Rimmel Wake Me Up foundation over this one. Nothing yet has given me the same ‘Wow’ feeling as that.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

