My First Blog Post!

Hi there!

So here I am starting my first blog post, really just to introduce myself and the things I’m going to be posting. I am Heidi, I’m 21 years old and I’d say It’s only been very recently that I have gotten more into beauty products and clothes. To a lot of people, that might sound terrible but it’s true!

In the past, I’ve been the girl who says all shampoo is the same it all just washes your hair and does nothing else (from someone who has ridiculously thick and out of control hair, this is terrible).

Confessions out of the way, I thought I would document the journey I go on with my experimentation with make-up and new clothesΒ  I want to review products, show the things I have recently purchased and develop a better overall sense of style.

Thank you for reading and I hope this is interesting for you!

12 thoughts on “My First Blog Post!

Leave a Reply

